Project Measurability

We aim at generating measurable results in order to not only provide transparency for our project work, but also an objective measure of quality. In doing so we do not apply theoretical models to determine the monetary improvements. In fact, we base our results on actual cost savings reflected in the P & L of our clients.
For more than 12 years OPC has conducted projects with varying emphasis, but always with the focus on achieving quantifiable improvements. After deductions for all consulting fees, we have realized an average of 1.5 Mil. Euros of financial improvements per project for our clients.

Project Structure

Our projects are not angled at short-term cost savings, but rather in the direction of sustainable long-term results improvements, even after completion of our project assignment.
In order to obtain the necessary openness for change, our projects are scheduled over a longer period of time and fewer consultants. With an average duration of 6-8 months and a team of 2-3 consultants, our clients will not be overburdened by the project.
The clear advantage: Besides the project, our clients can accomodate day-to-day business as well. Subsequent improvements already become visible during the period of the project, and will create a readiness to maintan the changes.

Projektmessbarkeit

Die Messbarkeit unserer Projektarbeit ist ein Eigenanspruch, um unserer Leistung nicht nur Transparenz, sondern ein objektives Qualitätsmaß zu verleihen. Dabei verwenden wir für die Ermittlung der monetären Verbesserungen keine theoretischen Rechenmodelle. Wir basieren unsere Ergebnisse auf den faktischen Einsparungen auf der Grundlage der Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung unserer Kunden.
Über mehr als 12 Jahre hat OPC eine Vielzahl von Projekten mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten, aber immer mit der grundsätzlichen Zielrichtung quantifizierbarer Verbesserungen durchgeführt. Dadurch haben wir für unsere Kunden durchschnittlich 1,5 Mio. Euro pro Projekt an finanziellen Verbesserungen nach Abzug der Beratungskosten erzielt.

Projektstruktur

Unsere Projekte sind nicht auf kurzfristige Kostensenkung ausgerichtet sondern prinzipiell auf nachhaltige dauerhafte Ergebnisverbesserungen auch nach Beendigung der Projekttätigkeit.
Um die erforderliche Veränderungsakzeptanz bei unseren Kunden zu erreichen, richten wir unsere Projekte langfristig, aber dafür mit einer geringeren Personalbesetzung aus. Mit einer Projektdauer von durchschnittlich 6-8 Monaten und einer Besetzung von 2-3 Projektberatern wird der Kunde vom Projekt nicht überfordert.
Der Vorteil: Der Kunde kann neben der Projektarbeit auch das Tagesgeschäft bewältigen, die Verbesserungen werden bereits während der Projektlaufzeit ersichtlich und bewirken eine Bereitschaft, die Veränderungen aufrechtzuhalten.